You are here

Staff Directory

President & Publisher:
Dennis Wade, dennis.wade@swoknews.com


Editor in Chief:
Dee Ann Patterson, dpatterson@swoknews.com


Letters to the Editor: letters@swoknews.com


News:
Dee Ann Patterson (News Editor), dpatterson@swoknews.com
Gary Reddin(Local), greddin@swoknews.com
Glen Brockenbush, gbrockenbush@swoknews.com
Kim McConnell (City Hall, Politics), kmcconnell@swoknews.com
Scott Rains (American Indian Affairs, Police), srains@swoknews.com
Grace Leonhart (General Assignment Reporter), gleonhart@swoknews.com
Josh Rouse (Area), jrouse@swoknews.com

Gary Reddin (580 Monthly Editor), editor@580monthly.com
Story Ideas for 580 Monthly, submissions@580monthly.com


Photographers:
Michael D. Pope, mpope@swoknews.com
Gerardo Bello, gerardobello.photo@gmail.com


Sports:
Seth Olson, seth.olson@swoknews.com
Chandler Vessels, chandler.vessels@swoknews.com


Styles:
General Styles, styles@swoknews.com
Church News, ChurchNews@swoknews.com


Obituaries
obituaries@swoknews.com


Advertising Director:
Dennis Wade, dennis.wade@swoknews.com


Classifieds:
Debbie Jung, djung@swoknews.com


Business Office:
Bridget Terry, bredgit.terry@swoknews.com


Circulation:
Kay Alston, circulation@swoknews.com


Webmasters:
Jason Mitchell/Eric Sahr, support@swoknews.com

The Lawton Constitution

102 SW 3rd, Lawton, OK
Classifieds: (580) 357-9545
Circulation: (580) 353-6397
Switchboard: (580) 353-0620