You are here

OSU Symphony Orchestra Performs Haydn, Beethoven, & Dvorak

OSU Symphony Orchestra Dr. Thomas Dickey, conductor Prof. Heather Lanners, piano

Haydn, Overture to The World on the Moon Beethoven, Piano Concerto No. 3 in C Minor Dvorak, Symphony No. 9 in E Minor ("From the New World")

Thursday, September 19 at 7:30 PM 
General Admission: $10
Students & Seniors: $5
Seretean Center for the Performing Arts Concert Hall

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:30pm

The Lawton Constitution

102 SW 3rd, Lawton, OK 73501
Classifieds: (580) 357-9545
Circulation: (580) 353-6397
Switchboard: (580) 353-0620