You are here

Rangers award scholarships

Recipients of this year's Lawton Rangers college scholarships have been announced. They are Morgan Hannabass (third year), Kaylee Snow (second year), Hannah Barber (second year) and Deekota Williams (first year).

Each year the Lawton Rangers present four $1,000 scholarships to area students majoring in an agriculture field. Recipients are eligible to receive the scholarship for up to four years provided a 2.5 grade point average and agriculture major is maintained. 

Hannabass is the daughter of Michael and Angela Hannabass. She graduated from Indiahoma High School and is a senior at Oklahoma State University majoring in agricultural communications and agricultural economics. 

Snow completed her freshman year at OSU, double majoring in animal science and agriculture education. She is daughter of Russell and Shari Snow. 

The Lawton Constitution

102 SW 3rd, Lawton, OK 73501
Classifieds: (580) 357-9545
Circulation: (580) 353-6397
Switchboard: (580) 353-0620