You are here

Sen. Bass to run for commissioner

State Sen. Randy Bass is among the candidates who threw their hats into the ring this week for the Comanche County Commissioner District 3 seat.

Below is a full list of candidates who filed with incumbents designated as INC. 

Caddo County 
Treasurer: Regina Moser (INC); Assessor: Edward Whitworth (INC); Commissioner 1: Benny Bowling (INC); Commissioner 3: Brent Kinder (INC).

Comanche County 
Treasurer: Rhonda Brantley (INC); Assessor: Grant Edwards (INC); Commissioner 1: Gail Turner (INC), Craig Tracht, Charlie Hale; Commissioner 3: Kerry Givens, Alvin Cargill, Rodney Ryder, Scott Toft, Randy Bass.

Cotton County 
Treasurer: Tammy Morris (INC); Assessor: Debbie Sturdivant (INC); Commissioner 1: Edward H. Eschiti (INC), Mike Woods; Commissioner 3: Jim Keesee, Greg Powell (INC), William Tosee Jr.

Greer County
 Treasurer: Donna Bull (INC); Assessor: Juanita Reeves (INC); Commissioner 1: Brent York (INC), Jeff Mardis; Commissioner 3: Steve Fite (INC); County Clerk (two-year un-expired term): Leanne Coffman.

Harmon County
 Treasurer: Donna Alton (INC); Assessor: Kendra Tillman (INC); Commissioner 1: Gary Lewis (INC); Commissioner 3: Chad Robinson (INC); Sheriff: Les Orr (INC).

The Lawton Constitution

102 SW 3rd, Lawton, OK
Classifieds: (580) 357-9545
Circulation: (580) 353-6397
Switchboard: (580) 353-0620