You are here

TCA's Next Mile Shoe Drive Fundraiser

Help raise funds for technology in our classrooms by donating your gently worn, used and new shoes.

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Dec 09 2017 .
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Location: 

902 SW A Ave, Lawton, OK 73501

The Lawton Constitution

102 SW 3rd, Lawton, OK
Classifieds: (580) 357-9545
Circulation: (580) 353-6397
Switchboard: (580) 353-0620